Back to List - How many Countries in Europe have you visited?

Macedonia (FYROM)

Macedonia, officially the Republic of Macedonia, is a country in the Balkan peninsula in Southeast Europe. It is one of the successor states of the former Yugoslavia, from which it declared independence in 1991

Photo Attribution: PAVEL SUKHANOV from Google Maps